Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Wien

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Wien
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1856 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1217
  • 4 Sterne
    414
  • 3 Sterne
    122
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    44

situation géographique excellente

By

23. November 2021

Emplacement de l'hôtel proche des transports en commun et des sites à visiter.
Petit déjeuner au top ainsi que la propreté de l'hôtel .
Très bel hôtel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, dated property and beds

By

21. November 2021

platinumelite

The elegant decor is reminiscent of glory days from years ago. It's a quaint nostalgia that lends itself to an older crowd. The staff were top class. Our one quip is the beds, despite being a Platinum member, reserving queen room, and receiving an upgrade, they could not provide a queen or matrimonial bed, instead providing two large single beds pushed together. We're not that old-fashioned. Make sure you demand the bed arrangement you want or go somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and warm service

By

17. November 2021

I stayed three days at the IC Vienna to coincide with the opening of the city's famed Xmas markets. While the shutdown of the VIE City-Airport train made the journey from the airport a bit longer than usual, I was quickly greeted by a friendly smile upon entering the awesome hotel lobby. My 4th floor room had all of the amenities I've come to expect at an IC Hotel, and I especially appreciated the in-room temperature control.

The real highlight of the hotel is the Viennese style coffeehouse in the lobby. I enjoyed an Einspänner coffee and slice of cake during each day of my stay. Fairly reasonably priced and quite delicious!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

升级厚道

By

16. November 2021

浴缸小,建筑老,装修过,服务可以,位置也不错,升级的套房不是真正的套房

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Parfait de A a Z

By

16. November 2021

club

Tout était parfait l'endroit le personnel specialement le réceptionniste de nuit Bastien.
Parking trop cher a mon avis

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, Friendly staff.

By

15. November 2021

platinumelite

I always stay here as it is so convenient for all the things I normally do when in Vienna. Opposite an U-bahn and close to trams. Ideal for business plus visiting family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service, Bett, Frühstück großartig

By

11. November 2021

Großartige Serviceleistung der Mitarbeiter. Wunderbar geschlafen. Top Frühstück!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Großartig! Freundlich! Wohlfühlzone!

By

10. November 2021

Sehr sauberes Zimmer, obwohl schon gebraucht. Fantastische Bar mit Personal das sich auskennt! Immer einen Besuch wert!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The greatness of InterContinental hotels

By

10. November 2021

Central, InterContinental Vienna has all the components of the greatness of InterContinental hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Vienna Experience

By

07. November 2021

club

We only had a long week-end to get to know the City by day and by night, and the InterContinental was an excellent hub to be a home-from-home with its easy reach to Central Vienna. The terrific breakfasts set us up for long days in galleries and museums, then out in the evenings to the Staatsoper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Intercontinental Wien hat die coolste Hotelbar

By

05. November 2021

platinumelite

Da passt alles, wenn auch International, so auch ein immer noch typisches Wiener First Class Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel

By

05. November 2021

club

Zimmer sehr sauber, Frühstück alles was man sich wünscht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen