Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Wien

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Wien
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1614 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1614Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1027
  • 4 Sterne
    372
  • 3 Sterne
    117
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Comfortable and Cosy room

By

19. Februar 2020

club

The room was very impressive. It has a lovely old fashioned style and it felt very cosy and warm. I had an excellent sleep in the room. The bathroom was lovely, and the complimentary soaps and shampoo was very good quality and it used them instead of my own shampoo.

The staff were very welcoming and knowledgable of the area and the IHG membership scheme.

The bar was lavish and decorated well and the staff behind the bar were very friendly and happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適なLoungeサービスと素晴らしい立地。

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Club Loungeにおけるコンシェルジュの接客態度が素晴らしく、気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。またLoungeで提供される朝食は内容も充実しており、その他の時間帯においても多くの時間を過ごすのに最適なドリンク類が提供されていました。地下鉄U4の駅に大変近く公共交通の利用に優れているし、ウィーンの中心地にも歩いて行ける立地は大変便利でした。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the Ambassador experience we expected

By

05. Februar 2020

Stayed at the IC Wien using our Ambassador weekend certificate and despite booking a Club room, was actually downgraded. There are three floors of Club rooms so you would have expected us to be in one of those not on a lower floor. The room was average and a little tired in places however the pillows were dreadful leading to little sleep, the hotel provided more pillows of similar poor quality so no improvement. There is an ice rink directly next to the hotel which is great UNLESS you want to open the window of a weekend as loud music starts at 9am prompt, sadly we were unable to cool our room to a comfortable level so had to sleep with the window open so the noise is a problem.

Bathroom was clean but shower-head loose so fell on my wife's head when she turned the shower on, basic maintenance check would have prevented this.

Concierge was not very helpful (which I have to say is unusual for IC and not something we have experienced previously).

The bar was good and especially young Leon who gave us lots of information about Vienna. Unfortunately he was only on for the first night and the other time we spent an hour or so at the bar the bar tender brought the wrong drink (TWICE) then to find that we had been charged for this also. Sadly when checking out we were only given the itemised breakdown once we had paid the bill so were unable to challenge, needing to catch a flight we did not have time to discuss.

Would we stay here again? On the basis of our recent experience we would not, there are other IC's in Europe where the service is much better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

05. Februar 2020

Because of the bed they equip, you may sleep the feeling like you are on a cloud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

30. Januar 2020

club

Great location for walking, service very good but bar prices a little too expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vienna charm

By

27. Januar 2020

Great place . Great ambiance reminded me of earlier days in Vienna

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

アーリーチェックインに対応してもらえた

By

26. Januar 2020

club

午前7時に着いたが、アーリーチェックインに対応していただき、さらにはアップグレードもしてくれた。ウェルカムチョコレートもいただき大変満足。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

权益全靠自己争取。

By

24. Januar 2020

platinumelite

入住给升级了房间!冬天!房间空调是坏的!!!
应该给的20刀和欢迎饮料或积分!竟然是我自己去投诉要来的!
前台甚至连句问候都没有!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schickes Hotel, aber recht teuer

By

22. Januar 2020

Höfliches, zuvorkommendes Personal, schickes Hotel. Großer Sportraum, schöner Wellnessbereich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Premier Hotel with average Staff

By

22. Januar 2020

There are some obvious reasons for guests to give a bad feedback. Naturally if the hospitality of your hospitality business isn’t up to scratch, it won’t bode well for your reputation.Being greeted by unenthusiastic staff who show no interest in my needs it will sour the whole experience no matter how amazing your hotel is.
During my Europe Trip i was only using IHG hotels but except Vienna i never encountered any bad experience where front desk staff didnt seems to care at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

12. Stock

By

22. Januar 2020

club

eine sehr professionelle und sehr freundliche Bedienung

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and friendly

By

20. Januar 2020

platinumelite

We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Our room was large, the bed very comfortable and when we asked for extra duvets they were there in no time at all.
The greeting at the breakfast room was always cheery and a good start to the day.
My one negative is the poor lighting in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen