Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2209 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1751
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great stay

By

09 December 2019

club

Front desk staff was wonderful. Beds in the room were full size instead of the two queens were expecting but still comfortable. Fridge is full of items you have to pay for, would be nice if there was an additional fridge for leftovers from dinner. An added self service laundry room would be great. Room was large and well furnished. Electrical outlets were old and no USB ports for charging. These are all little things and we would definitely be returning and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Monterey

By

08 December 2019

platinumelite

For the past 4 years we come to intercontinental Monterey. The hotel is beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

03 December 2019

platinumelite

My wife and I had a short trip in Monterey. And our overall experience staying here was excellent. The bed was comfortable and room was clean and quiet. Staff were very nice and were knowledgable on restaurants recommendation around the area. A wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with lots to see and do

By

02 December 2019

I have been a frequent visitor of the Hotel since opening and will continue to visit multiple times each year. The location and accessibility to shops and restaurants is exceptional. Staff is very pleasant and always willing to help. Reservations manager has always been helpful when I call in regards to my reservation and presents exceptional service with any concerns I may have and represents the Hotel in a very professional manner. I would like to see upgrades to the Hotel as it appears to be a bit dated. Pricing is a bit high so offering package promotions and specials I feel would be a plus. As a Interc continental Ambassador member I enjoy the features that come along with membership. I will continue to visit the Hotel as this is always my first choice each time I visit the Monterey area and will continue to recommend the Hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental - Monterey

By

30 November 2019

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great staff. Great location in Monterey.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Relaxing Get-a-way

By

26 November 2019

This was a great choice for our weekend anniversary get-a-way. The King room was a little small and we were a little disappointed that we had a street facing room, but it was still nice. The staff was great and the C Restaurant was excellent. We had breakfast and dinner there and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. I went to the spa for a massage and it was heavenly. My only complaint was that there was no microwave in the room and the fridge was full of drinks so that we couldn't put our own drinks in there without paying a fee to have the drinks removed. Also, a lot of the stores were closed by the time we finished dinner so plan to go during the day if you want to shop around.

Read More
Read Less

So glad we stayed here

By

25 November 2019

club

This hotel is so beautiful! The bed was so comfortable. The bathroom was huge. The pool/spa was gorgeous. The patio, restaurant, grounds...so beautiful. Staff was amazing.
Personally- my only regret was not getting an ocean view. Cannery row view was so nice, but since I’m such a ridiculously light sleeper, I was up early morning when people were out and about on the streets. Something to look forward to on my return trip, I suppose.
You will not be disappointed if you stay here, though! I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

great service and friendly staff

By

23 November 2019

club

everything was great except the bed was saggy and a little lumpy. we had to wait 30 minutes for a bell hop at checkout, even had to call down a 2nd time to remind them we had asked for one. we found a hair in the food at dinner on our first night as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness

By

22 November 2019

The hotel staff were very attentive and very gracious. Very professional staff. Hotel and grounds are kept very clean. Saw someone sweeping up stray leaves here and there at least a couple times throughout the day in front of the property. Not sure on price/value as we have not stayed elsewhere in the area, but do feel it was a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

21 November 2019

Excellent hotel in a great location. Comfortable bed with huge bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

20 November 2019

platinumelite

The bed is very comfortable and I had a great rest. I enjoyed the ocean front outdoor patio, nice and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

20 November 2019

club

It was a really nice stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the restaurant is good as well.

Read More
Read Less